Docy

How to save your design

Estimated reading: 1 minute 220 views

Saving your design is very important. You cannot skip this task, otherwise, you can lose what you created.

To save your design and be able to visualize it, click on the button ‘Save’. This is located in the upper right corner of the Design view. Remember, you can always go back and edit it, before running your campaign. 

 

1-Mar-31-2022-04-17-52-69-PM

Leave a Comment

Support Ticket